Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

channel for healing google review channel for healing yelp review channel for healing mechantcircle review channel for healing foursquare review

August 30, 2017

So grateful to have met Pat. She is compassionate, nurturing and powerful (don’t let her short stature fool you)! With her expansive healing repertoire she can help with a variety of physical, mental, and spiritual ailments. When in doubt, see Pat!

Aaron Matthew

August 30, 2017

Words can not express how grateful I am that Pat has come into my family’s lives. Without her guidance, my path would not be as clear. I have not only learned about myself, but more importantly, how to help others. I highly recommend Pat to anyone facing difficult issues or decisions. Sometimes we just need someone to say “it’s ok, we can work on this together” or “what your experiencing is perfectly normal.” Give her a call, she’ll blow you away with her insight & wisdom!

Lucinda Arnold

August 28, 2017

Working with Pat gave me perspective on myself, insights into my current struggles and a clearing of my energy like I have never experienced! I have had her work with my daughter and sister and highly recommend her!

Lorretta Koeth

August 28, 2017

I went to Pat for a Reiki treatment and I received much more. Pat is warm, welcoming, and very intuitive. She gave me advice on the first treatment that helped me arrive at the place I am right now. Pat is willing to pull from all of her professional training to give a multi-modality treatment that has long lasting power. I love that she gives homework, because healing is really up to the individual receiving the healing. I have been implementing her advice daily. She is a truly gifted, talented and selfless healer.

Lisa Schatz

August 18, 2017

I cannot express the peace and joy the universe has provided as a result of my visit with Pat. Her offerings provide the opportunity for limitless horizons in any area of one’s life needing nurturing, healing and growth.

Twyla

May 30 , 2017

I went on a journey this evening with Pat. We only dipped our toes into Reiki healing and what it meant to us as individuals. She was kind, present, inspiring, encouraging, and honest. I will carry this first experience with me and plan to continue this journey! I cannot think of a more genuine guide. ANYONE who seeks something more out of life should consider a workshop or private experience from Pat…. she listens to what is within and enables you to grow. I am very grateful!

Sally Martin

May 24, 2017

If you are looking for insight into your life’s path and purpose, Pat can help. I have worked with many spiritual guides in my time, and Pat is at the top of the list.

Evan Folds

March 10, 2017

My healing was very powerful. It cleared and healed a lot of deep-seated issues. Many thanks and hugs to all who sent me healing energies. Pat, your magic is still doing its loving work on me. Very cool.

April

March 10, 2017

It was amazing, I went there feeling rough, jagged and left feeling smooth as a pearl.

Jason J

March 7, 2017

Hi Pat,
I’m thinking of you with deep appreciation for you & your intuitive/healing skills.
I had an upper endoscopy this morning that reveled stomach ulcers and some esophagitis. Ulcers are likely from taking Alleve for recent months. I had started that early Dec for tendinitis in my RT foot, then took it for arm pain as well. No more!

Elaine

December 15, 2016

Good morning! Thank you so much for my session yesterday! I feel so much better! My balance is 96% & I slept like a rock!

LA

December 12, 2016

I feel completely different inside this body. Years of tension vanished..I’m walking in a new way..carrying this shell around seems effortless and flowing.
Thank you All for the love and the light you give?And Pat for sharing And teaching.  It’s all light, especially in the shadows.
I walk with my ancestors-Namesta

Kathy Hartzler

December 9, 2016

I had an unexpected healing by Pat at an energy healing conference I attended recently in the United States. Since I have felt quite a significant shift, with healthy energy flow returned within my body. I feel such optomism for the future of my own healing journey. Truly a master healer in every way. Thank you dear Pat!

Cindy Galvao

November 6, 2016

I’m glad that I made the decision to go to you, and I’m even happier that the few people I’ve told about our time together are getting the opportunity to start healing themselves with you too. I’m truly glad I met you, and I’m still working on my homework!

Julian Hinz

November 5, 2016

I received my Reiki I and Reiki II certification through Pat at Channel for Healing. It was a wonderful experience and I felt truly blessed to have learned through Pat. Pat is very knowledgeable and has such a large wealth of information. I recommend Pat and her wonderful practice.

Lorraine Hanks

October 11, 2016

Pat, I wanted to give you an update. I don’t know what you did….Erase the cords binding me to my friend, but since you worked on me, it’s all gone.  No more pain or sadness.  I even tried to think of them and get sad, and I couldn’t.  All gone.  I’m stunned, to say the least.  Five years of grief, gone.  Thank you doesn’t seem like enough.

Debbie E

September 13, 2016

I immediately felt safe and comfortable with Pat. I was amazed at her insight, knowledge, awareness, and understanding. I do not have any hesitation in recommending her and I do not have any doubt in her skills and abilities to help someone heal.

Jillian Hinz

August 29, 2016

Words can not express how grateful I am that Pat has come into my family’s lives. Without her guidance, my path would not be as clear. I have not only learned about myself, but more importantly, how to help others. I highly recommend Pat to anyone facing difficult issues or decisions. Sometimes we just need someone to say “it’s ok, we can work on this together” or “what your experiencing is perfectly normal.” Give her a call, she’ll blow you away with her insight & wisdom!

Lucinda Arnold

August 25, 2016

If you could ever imagine in your life having your own Angel on this earth, then you have found her in Pat Vlach. Pat helps to heal you in a way that only a few can. as she uses a holistic approach. Her smoothing and calming voice is just the beginning. Pat can help relax you, restore and heal you. From infants to Seniors, everyone can benefit from the gifts Pat has been blessed with.

Angie Smock

August 25, 2016

Pat is a absolutely awesome lady with powers beyond all knowing. She was able to help our loved one make the cross over journey from life to after life so much easier for my sister-in-law as well as the family. It would be hard pressed for anyone to find a more skilled holistic person in this area. I would recommend her to anyone desiring a holistic approach to healing.

Mary Ameling

August 6, 2016

Pat is a powerful conduit of healing energies beyond the veil. Whenever we begin a healing session or class, I automatically feel uplifted. Her wisdom and the spiritual tools I’ve gained from her classes have guided me through major turning points in my spiritual path and development. Since I’ve met Pat, miracles and serendipitous moments have been more prevalent in my life! Channel for Healing has been a tremendous blessing to me and I feel nothing but pure gratitude for having discovered this jewel in Wilmington!

April S

August 5, 2016

Pat has such a gift in being able to tune into you and where you need healing, and she does so in such a compassionate and nonjudgmental way. I am always amazed by the healing that takes place and how much insight I’ve gained about myself after a session. I highly recommend Pat for anyone seeking holistic healing.

Anna Sommer

August 5, 2016

Pat is absolutely wonderful. She was warm and inviting, and made me feel 100% comfortable. I think anyone struggling with any kind of life problems would benefit from meeting with her. I have had Reiki in the past, but was traveling 2.5 hours to see my practitioner, so was looking for someone as experienced and helpful, but local. I am so excited to have found Pat, and will continue to see her, as well as recommend her to friends!

Anna Brothers

August 3, 2016

Pat’s gifts, skills & experiece in many healing modalities are deeply therapeutic, pivotal and life changing. Sessions with Pat are miraculous gifts that are bringing me back to health, well-being and joy of life. My appeciation overflows.

Elaine Gallovic

July 13, 2016

Dear Pat, thank you so much for the powerful healing today. You are incredibly gifted. I feel energized and happy. I know this is the beginning of a new life. Much love.

Carena

July 7, 2016 a response to receiving the “Rites of the Womb”

My womb is smiling, Pat! Seeing images of flowers too! Thank you for that beautiful gift. 🙂

April

July 3, 2016

Pat, thank you so much for today. I was really feeling lost and like my head and heart were going to burst. I have a long way to go but I can see the path and am ready to start walking again.

Thank you.

J

June 20, 2016

Good Morning Pat!
I hope you had a fabulous weekend!
I cannot even express how grateful I am for all your help. Thanks to you I was able to heal after my miscarriages, let the past go and enjoy my life as it is again!
After our session, I felt so energized and felt like a huge weight had been lifted off my shoulders.
I did my homework and it was amazing as I actually felt the problems shifting…
You were so right, at some point I was thinking about my problems so much that my approach actually became my issue.
Anyway, I am so very grateful for you, you are truly a wonderful person and a powerful healer.Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Warm regards, A

A

May 31, 2016

Pat has an abundance of knowledge that pours out in her classes. In addition to this, each class is also tailored to the energy of the students who are there. Attending a class makes me feel like I am right where I need to be, and afterwards I leave with helpful information and resources that I can apply to my life and needs.

Thanks,
Anna

Anna

February 19, 2016

Oh, Pat!! The experience from yesterday, in addition to the one today has changed my life forever!!  Intuitively I know this and feel it deep in my heart/soul.  Thank you for being a part of this 🙂
I received the Rite of the Womb healing on Thursday, Feb 18, 2016, and wasn’t really sure what was in store but open to it.
At first, I didn’t notice any changes but once I quieted my expectations. I started to feel happy, playful, and a sense of hope during the hour and half drive home to Myrtle Beach.  I  began singing silly, made up songs. I typically sing to the radio and if nothing good is on, just sit in silence. This was a new experience for me!  I kept giggling out loud and felt the energy of being a child, fun, happy, and in the “power of now.”
I sent reiki (long distance) to my dad afterwards and despite doing it constantly for him over the past 13 hrs; it felt different. As best as I can put into words, it was deeper, powerful, more pure, and giddy.  He replied the next day, that it was a different feeling than the several times sent earlier in the week. He mentioned that he felt very, very relaxed and had the best sleep.
My guides filled my consciousness. I received several messages to things I’ve prayed about lately. I was advised that all answers I seek are within.  I  needed to quiet my overactive mind and LISTEN.
My dreams were vivid, I received additional important messages. One scenario, was doctors had given me a DNA test and the results were a stem that inhibited my natural breathing was now dying and soon to be completely dissolved, never to return again! Wow.  I would totally recommend this amazing and beautiful healing to anyone!!

Bev Stillman

February 19, 2016

I saw Pat a couple of weeks ago and was blown away by her knowledge and expertise in shamanic healing. I never thought to go to a shaman…it sounded a bit hokey, to be honest but I was interested. After seeing Pat, my eyes have been opened to what feels essentially like another world…one of healing, energy, power and presence. She is very skilled in so much more than she lists on her website. She makes you feel comfortable and welcome immediately and provides a space that allows one to easily talk to her. I went in feeling lost and confused as to what my next steps in life would be. I left feeling hopeful (and with great homework) and rejuvenated. I can’t seem to put into words how astounding my experience with her was but I can say it was life-changing and I’m very happy I took a step outside of my comfort box. She truly is worth talking to and I am so grateful I found her.

Sarah Gillenwater

February 8, 2016

Pat is amazing. Her intuition is on point!! She told me I’d meet someone who would sweep me off of my feet and described him to the t! She had predicted it would happen in 4 months time. Exactly 4 months from the day she told me this the love of my life and I went out on our first date. After I met him I remembered what she had said and looked back to see when I had seen her last. It had been EXACTLY 4 months time. She is absolutely wonderful and has been blessed with a truly amazing gift. She always makes me feel so comfortable, safe, and at home. Thank you to God for blessing her with this gift. Thank you to Pat for owning it and helping me and others be our best selves!

CW

February 1, 2016

I am so blessed that I was able to participate in your Munay Ki class. Receiving the 9 rites is helping me on my spiritual journey. I feel as though a veil has been lifted and I have the ability to see things so much more clearly now. Thank you for sharing your insightful wisdom and for honoring each one of your students personal journeys.

Donna

February 1, 2016

Thank you so much for passing these beautiful Munay Ki Rites to me, and to everyone in our class. I still feel the drumming and my senses are so heightened. I see, hear, smell, and touch pure beauty. It is remarkable. I’m not sure I can express the gratitude I feel in any other way than to just respect you with,  Aho! Blessings and Light.

Kat

January 31, 2016

The Munay Ki Class-I wanted to say thank you for another wonderful class, incredibly intense but awesome. Nice to meet other people, nice to meet another Shaman. I feel that I am being called to be a Shaman of the earth, an earthkeeper and gatekeeper.  Love the PI stone you gave us and the other green stone. Your warmth and compassion in honoring us, your students, has not gone unnoticed, so wanted to say thank you for the stones you gave us and wanted to say thank you for providing food for us.
Love and Light!

Amber

January 31, 2016

The Munay Ki was AMAZING. And like a flower blossoming, it continues to be more amazing hour by hour.

Christen W.

December 31, 2015

Dear Pat, I send the deepest appreciation to you for being the catalytic channel for healing that you are ❤️.
I knew yesterday would be a pivotal experience for me and by evening I was feeling the return of life force energies in me that I hadn’t felt in so very long. I’m embracing the baby steps and savoring them as Olympic leaps and bounds ?.
New Years Joyful Blessings,
Great Love.

Elaine

December 19, 2015

Hello Pat!! I just wanted to update you and let you know that the message given to me during reiki on the 4th was spot on! You said possibly 7-10 days from that night that something would be coming up for me… It sure did! And it was perfect divine timing with the new moon! I feel amazing! I am evolving quickly and have really surrendered to All that is and my soul’s mission! I also finally forgave myself for everything!!! The mind chatter is at a minimum now that the war that was going on within me has ended. Love always wins ??????

LD

December 16, 2015

Pat..thank you again for seeing me today and I am very grateful for your time. it was a lovely gift.
After leaving your office I started processing everything we spoke about. I had a feeling of serenity come over me…of nothing but love and light and kindness.

B G

October 26, 2015

For many years I have done a lot of self healing work but came to an inner block that I could not overcome on my own. I looked at several energy healers but decided to make an appointment with Miss Pat at Channel for Healing. My life has not stopped changing for the better since my session. She set things in motion for me that I was not able to. Since then I have taken 3 of the Reiki classes that she offers and plan to continue taking more of her classes. I found her to be very professional, never judgmental and very caring. She provides a safe and comfortable environment in a place of trust. I highly recommend Channel for Healing!

10-27-15 Amber added another beautiful testimonial.  Thank you Miss Pat! I am honored as well. You have such a wealth of knowledge, I enjoy learningng from you. I can’t thank you enough for opening the things inside of me that have been imprisoned for so long. You are so gifted and such a beautiful person. Blessings to you!

Amber Williams

September 11, 2015

It was incredible!! Some important things I’ve been questioning for months now were confirmed for me. I feel sooo much lighter now and back in balance!! Awesome to see you Pat!

Brooke

September 8, 2015

Well Pat you’ve made a believer out of me. I’ve hit another level in my recovery in just the last week that I honestly never thought I would reach. I performed a very long meditation session on Friday and instead of feeling fractured and weak I was literally flexing my “spiritual/ third eye” muscle.  It felt great!  I keep expecting that it will end but it hasn’t. I feel more whole than I have in a long long time. Very cool.

E.N.

August 15, 2015

It was amazing and thank you Pat for sharing your sacred space! It was a pleasure meeting ALL! (Testimonial from our Reiki Share last Friday night.)

Chava

August 7, 2015

Pat is a gifted healer…teacher…woman… full of energy and compassion. You can feel the positive and vibrant energy radiate from her. After completing one of her weekend classes…and having an opportunity to spend one-on-one time with her, I left feeling energized and renewed…and a week later, I still do. I appreciate Pat’s teaching style, ensuring you understand the information/material presented and her openness to answer questions. Full of vibrant energy, Pat has a great level of patience and a wonderful sense of humor…you certainly feel comfortable with her-no matter the topic! I anticipate learning more from Pat in the future! Such a wonderful soul! Thank you for your time and energy Pat!

Anne Pierron

July 31, 2015

Thank you for everything you helped to pull out of me, for helping me see straight and helping me release so much of my past. I do still have a lot to self help on but thank you.

Laura L

July 27, 2015

Pat is a kind and talented professional whose work is genuine and rejuvenating. She is very attentive to her clients’ needs, and makes every session worth every second!

Barbara Guimaraes

July 18, 2015

I just want to say thank you again for such a lovely evening. Its so nice to learn from others and to share in the experience. Not to mention, I have felt so much better since I stepped out your door! I set my boundaries and can feel the fear is subsiding which is lovely: to finally not be afraid all the time. I cannot thank you enough. It was an honor sharing space with you!

Paula

 

July 17, 2015

Special thanks to Pat Vlach ChannelforHealing for coming to my home yesterday! I was in bad car accident on Monday and while nothing is broken, I’m jarred, swollen and badly bruised everywhere. She is truly amazing and after her energy work I feel more mobile and fluid. She also made a special mix of oils to help treat my deep bruising. Her care and energy is something everyone should experience and I am so glad I can call her my shaman and my friend. xo thanks Pat!

Suzy Albert

July 17, 2015

Pat is a consummate professional. I’ve attended a couple of her sessions and have come out feeling more relaxed, energized, motivated and positive minded. I have total trust in her to help me both personally and professionally.

Brenda S

July 14, 2015

Pat has an amazing base of knowledge and experience helping people with many different issues. Her thoughtful and caring manner made me feel very comfortable – I highly recommend seeing Pat!

Kevin Vessio

July 9, 2015

Pat is an amazingly gifted guide and intuitive. She provided just the right amount of information to help me create radical change in my life. It is always a pleasure to work with Pat and I would recommend her work to anyone.
– Joshua N.

Josh N

July 9, 2015

Pat has such a calming energy about her. I took one of her classes on empowerment and abundance and it was a wonderful experience. As a business owner, I have a hard time “shutting off” and becoming relaxed. The time I spent in that class brought me to such a peaceful place, I walked out of her office with a clear mind and a new perspective. I will sing her praises to anyone who will listen! I highly recommend scheduling some time with Pat at Channel for Healing.

Ashley Bird

July 8, 2015

I have attended many of Pat’s classes and I have been blown away every time. Personal development impacts so many parts of your life…personal, business, spiritual, etc I’ve always walked out of the Pat’s classes with a total sense of relaxation and clarity. Pat’s aura and knowledge are amazing. I also had the opportunity to see her conduct a fire ceremony and it was like nothing I had ever seen before. It was very powerful and such an eye opening experience.

I have, and will continue to, refer my friends, family, and business associates to Pat. Her skills are unprecedented and those who meet with her will definitely be in good hands.

Kerry Kasotsky

June 27, 2015

Pat is an amazing and gifted light worker. She was able to transmute my fears into a source of empowerment and to clear the way for love and healing to come into my life. Furthermore, I was able to see this healing pour over my closest relationships of family and friends. She was able to pinpoint with laser accuracy what was affecting me and robbing me of my life force without even being in the same room. I am so grateful to have crossed paths with her as I consider her a blessing in my life. Pat, you were the answer to my prayers, thank you and blessings.

Cristhian Cadenas

June 24, 2015

Pat is a source of energy herself.  I was drawn to Pat when I met her, she was a friendly face in a crowded room.  She has helped me tremendously with my tension headaches. Her training and expertise is vast. I look forward to working with Pat in the future to learn the Art of Meditation.
Stacey Adkins

June 23, 2015

Channel for Healing-Pat Vlach:
Several months ago my sister-in-law was very ill and doctors could not diagnose the problem. It had been on-going for the better part of 4 yrs but getting worse. When she went into a deep sleep & didn’t appear to react to anything, I asked Pat to see if she could find out what was happening so the family could get some kind of understanding. Pat worked remotely on my sister-in-law to see what was happening? After Pat worked on her, she awakened briefly from her coma becoming cognitive for a few days so we could speak with her. This allowed her to could go in peace and us able to say our goodbyes . WOW, was she a big help to us and to my sister-in-law who went peacefully to her maker knowing all was well with what and who were left behind. Pat’s skills are beyond understanding.

Mary Ameling

May 25, 2015

Pat has impressed me over and over with her abilities. I have witnessed her help family, friends and myself. I have referred several people to her and everyone is always beyond impressed. She is able to use her healing abilities while providing wisdom, which has proven to be priceless.

Danielle Boisse

April 24, 2015

Pat is a true professional at the highest level of practitioner. I have experienced only positive results since consulting with her. Pat’s caring and intuitive ways contribute to an absolutely enlightening experience.

Christal

April 6, 2015

Everyone needs to book a session with Pat Vlach ChannelforHealing, she does amazing work and helped me open my eyes and get over my severe depression after James. Seriously, check her out!

Mary Tice

March 21, 2015

I recently lost my best friend, my mother.  I have been having a very difficult time with my grieving period.  I was referred by a friend to set up an appointment with Pat as she is a magnificent healer in many categories.  WELL. Let me just share that when you meet Pat,  you feel like you have known her forever.  She is very personable & comfortable to be with.  She has helped me with my grieving period among other issues.  I now feel my fog is lifting.  How awesome is she!!  She likes to sign off, ” In light”.  I will sign off,  In peace.

Nancy White

March 19, 2015

I have worked with Pat a few times now and her intuition never ceases to amaze me! She is so easy to work with and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the whole healing process. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and a joy to work with! Her positive attitude is contagious. You can’t help but see Pat and smile. She truly has a gift, and I feel very blessed to have come across her.

CW

February 4, 2015

“Hi, Pat! Yes, I got the homework and I am looking forward to doing it. Thank you again for this morning! It was intense and mind blowing. I will take a look at the upcoming classes. I look forward to working with you again. In lightness and love.”

KZ

January 19, 2015

“Pat was there for me with keen insight, amazing intuitive discernment, and powerful healing tools at a crucial point in my healing process.
I was so impressed by her wisdom and so grateful for the powerful shamanic healing work she administered. I experienced relief almost instantly and was able to move forward in my life with hope & happiness after seeing her. I recommend her highly and believe in her and her skills completely. ~ Grateful, Misty Hall”

Misty Hall

January 17, 2015

“Hi Pat!  Wow, I feel amazing. I think this is going to be an incredible journey. Aaron was excited to hear about my session. My head is much calmer than usual and much clearer. I think I’ll sleep HARD tonight.”

Suzy

January 11, 2015

“Pat, Thank you again for this! I truly appreciate it! Yesterday was extremely productive and gave me immense clarity to move forward in a direction with conviction. With love and light.”

SJ

January 10, 2015

“Pat, I feel so much better and my knee is much improved – hot compresses and olive oil and your good work.  Amazing stuff. Thank you.”

CL

January 04, 2015

“Pat, I can’t wait to get home and build a new alter and do the sand painting. You’re very talented – thank you for all your help yesterday- I really do feel exceptional.”

Samantha

December 4, 2014

“Pat, I can’t thank you enough. I feel wonderful. So filled with Love and gratitude!!! Can’t be a mistake that I saw a coyote today. A real coyote behind the house!!”

Misty

November 20, 2014

“Dear Pat, I visited you for the first time last week and wanted to thank you for helping free me of my siblings negative energy. I went through the baths and sacred fire and I’ve felt so free and happy since! I look forward to bringing my daughter to visit you. I will be in contact soon to make an appointment for her.”

Monica Lee

November 4, 2014

Beautiful Shaman Pat, Infinite Love and Gratitude for a wonderful experience!

Sharon

September 26, 2014

Pat, I am feeling so much better 😀 thank you for what you do.

Jan

September 24, 2014

Shout out to Pat Vlach ChannelforHealing! She’s spent the last half hour talking me through settling in comfortably in bed and so much more!! I can’t wait to go see her tomorrow to work on my elbow. Can’t wait to be back to my positive self.

Candace Soles

September 23, 2014

Thank you for my energy healing session on Friday.  While I was a little disappointed that I didn’t have some crazy experience, I was overall quite excited by the whole thing. I did in fact drive over the bridge after seeing you (the reason why I came). Am I cured? I can’t say I’m 100% sure of that, but as I approached the bridge, I was really scared to try it and almost chickened out. But then I told myself over and over again that you said I’d be o.k. When I got to the center of the bridge, I calmed down. And while I was scared, I never felt the panicked sensation (it’s different then scared).

I’ve told my girlfriend who has a similar fear about my experience and encouraged her to try and I told my husband about it. He said he didn’t have any issues, but given my excitement he was interested in trying it. He could probably use some stress relief. Hopefully one of them will come to see you.

I am so intrigued and fascinated by what you do and by what it must have been like to have grown up and come to discover and accept these unusual gifts. If you ever have free time and care to share I’d love to hear more.

Christine D

September 22, 2014

Hello Pat! Hope you’re having a fabulous Monday morning.
I just wanted to say thank you again, I feel tremendously better and different in a great way! I got tested for pylori and it came out negative. But since our session I haven’t had any tummy pain and barely any wrist pain! 😀 I’ve noticed positive changes in my yoga and hooping practices as well.
Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice and working with me. I truly appreciate it.

A.S.

September 14, 2014

Pat is a warm and genuine person. It’s virtually impossible not to feel calmer, happier, healthier in her presence. Thank you Pat for helping me discover aspects about myself I have never considered.

Jody-Lynn B

September 13, 2014

Pat is hands down just awesome. So fun to work with and does incredible work. She offers a variety of healing and spiritual methods that will make you a believer in no time.

Sean C

September 13, 2014

Pat is awesome: Pat is hands down just awesome. So fun to work with and does incredible work. She offers a variety of healing and spiritual methods that will make you a believer in no time.

Anonymous

September 5, 2014

Pat at Channel for Healing is absolutely amazing! Pat is a wonderful healer, a gifted teacher, and is such a positive, caring, person. She truly cares about her clients and I recommend her highly!!

Benjamin Frazier

September 4, 2014

Pat Vlach ChannelforHealing…a phenomenal person who I have had the pleasure of getting to know! Someone we all need in our life, a blessing with a beautiful character and a sensational gift. Truly an amazing woman.

Take time to get to know Pat too, engage in a class or two, seek her services and allow her to help you find your inner peace.

Sherri Lawrence

September 2, 2014

I needed someone to help my sister who has been dealing with issues from childhood. I was a non-believer in something like this, but was desperate to help my sister. Pat knew things about my sister’s life that made my sister believe in her as a healer. She said the healing experience was incredible, and she came home a different person. I have been waiting 20 years to see a change like this, and Pat was able to do it. She is amazing!!

D

September 2, 2014

Pat is a wonderful healer and teacher. She has helped me learn so much about myself and she is just a pleasure to be around and has such a fun personality. Thank you Pat, for all of your guidance and for being such an excellent teacher.

Samantha

August 30, 2014

Pat is the most gifted healer I have met. I have worked with other healers, but Pat has insight like no other. She has helped me so much on my journey. I am blessed to know her and to be able to work with her. Working with her keeps me healthy in mind, body and soul.

Anonymous

August 29, 2014

Just ONE session with Pat will help you find perspective and guidance. She is also great with kids and my boys love going to see Ms. Pat! We have also started using the doTerra essential oils recommended by Pat and they have made a difference. You will not regret spending time with her!

M

August 28, 2014

Pat is a gifted healer. Besides helping me so much through her practice, she exudes love, positive energy, and happiness. I am grateful to her and recommend her to my friends and family.

Merced A

August 24, 2014

I was first referred To Pat Vlach, Channel for Healing, by a close friend and co-worker.   I have been struggling with depression for as long as I can remember.   I work in the medical field and tried it all; all- talk therapy, medication, psychiatrists, etc.  Although those things did help some, I still couldn’t put my finger on the root of my depression.  I began to not “participate” in my own life.  The first session I had with Pat was like “coming home”. I felt validated and understood for the first time ever.  After I left, afterwards I felt “lighter” like I could take a deep breath finally.  Now that I have had several sessions with Pat, we have begun to really take a look at what has been holding me back.  I am truly beginning to feel “more free” understanding what it means to love and value myself. Because of Channel for Healing, and Pat Vlach, I am participating in my life again and letting the light shine!! I am excited.
Kristen S.

August 22, 2014

Hello Pat! I’m sorry so much time has passed before me writing you but I’ve been consumed with such a good feeling it’s hard to step away to talk about it. I’ve had a blissful feeling since our meeting. I just wanted to follow up with you and let you know how I am doing. The more notable of differences would have to be in communicating with those in my life. I want to thank you for meeting with me and helping me to open more of myself.

Ty

July 2014

Pat is a gifted teacher and healer. I have attended her Reiki training and Meditation Class for a Healthier You. Each and every time, I feel energized and renewed ad I end up uncovering baggage I didn’t know I had. Her depth of knowledge of Reiki, Shamanic Healing, ThetaHealing Meditation, Native/Inka Combination Meditation and Soundbathing is amazing. I highly recommend a meditation class; you will feel incredible!

Lila H

June 30, 2014

“Thank you!
I wanted to let you know that as soon as I got in my car after my session, I checked my phone and saw a missed call from my son. I thought that was remarkable since he has been avoiding me since the separation. I called him back and he shared his news about an interview he had with me. He still won’t talk about the separation, but I think the healing has begun… Thanks again!”
Pat P.

June 27, 2014

“Happy Friday, Pat! I have been doing very well since our session! I have noticed feeling “lighter” & not anticipating possible catastrophes constantly. I realized afterwards that our session was the first time I felt truly “understood” in my adult life. I would really like to schedule another session with you in the next few weeks, if you are available? I look forward to hearing from you & I hope you have a nice weekend! With Much Gratitude & Admiration.”
Kristen

June 25, 2014

“Hello Pat,I wanted to thank you again for the Reiki classes. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.I am excited to learn so much more. I really feel this work is what I am meant to do. I feel like Reiki will help me on my journey in finding my nitch. Now, the Reiki you performed on me was incredible! To feel that massive amount of pressure in my head releasing was amazing! Thank you for being such a sweet soul and sharing some of your stories. It is truly a pleasure to be in your company.”
Samantha

June 2014

Thanks Pat Vlach ChannelforHealing…I am truly humbled every time I work with you. You are an amazing healer and teacher.
Lila Hackett, Reiki Master Teacher®, Archangelic Light of the Divine Feminine Practitioner®, Munay Ki Facilitator®

June 2014

About 20 minutes after your phone call I was full of energy! My husband just made me lay down. I do feel exhausted now but invigorated at the same time. Mentally feel I’m on the road to recovery. Last night I was in a deep depression for fear I would never be the same again! Thank you to you and your class for pulling me out of this state. I have to wonder if you were feeling my depth of depression? Many blessings to you Pat. I’m humbled to have been in your energy path with so many suffering more than I ever have. Thanks again.
TS via Skype

June 2014

Also with the healing you did with my mum and I, I suspect that did some healing for my mum too? Surprisingly so, rather than her calling me a lot I have barely heard from her. When I did since Saturday she tells me she has been feeling happier and feels she is working through her depression and feeling better:)
from Perth, Australia via Skype

June 2014

I am now a Reiki Master Teacher! A big thanks to my teacher Pat Vlach!
Stephanie M Henry

June 2014

Beautiful picture! Ahhhh, thank you Pat. We have a great teacher. By the way, can’t help but laugh at the conversation we were having when taking this picture.
April Ramsey Sanchez

May 2014

Thanks so much pat you are very magnefica and fantastic.
Jack Lee Coaching

April 2014

I’m doing good and I’ve been practicing putting a field of light energy around me. I do I feel a weight/ burden has been lifted. I feel like my potential has been restored.
Aliyah

April 2014

An awesome training from the greatest Shaman (Pat Vlach) I know…. If you have ever wondered, “How to raise your intuitive side” this will be the class for you!
Pat Zachry

April 2014

I want to thank Pat Vlach ChannelforHealing for an amazing and invigorating session. I needed it!! You’re the best Pat!!
Merced The Realtor

March 2014

Pat is a true master. Having experienced other energy workers, healers, Reiki and Shamanism practitioners I can say she is among the best. I came to Pat asking her to assist me in opening up to receiving more abundance. She got rid of blockages that I had developed from previous bad experiences in my life, healed me from those, and then performed a ritual to attract abundance in my life. It worked! The minute I walked out of her office I felt a huge weight lifted off my shoulders and I kept feeling better. And the amount of clients that I do business with grew exponentially. I recommend Pat to everyone. Thank you Pat for all you have done for me!
Merced The Realtor

March 2014

Pat, Something has definitely shifted since last week. I feel a lot better. I had a meeting with my supervisor this morning. I listed problems and what needs to be done about them (insubordinate co-worker, remember?) My boss backed me up 100% and is helping me write up a new job description. Your support, your encouragement and validation was absolutely vital in getting me to this point. I keep saying to myself “You are a true leader” that is my affirmation this week. Thank you for giving it to me.I thought since I sent you an SOS email last week, I should fill you in on the good stuff this week. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Pat

March 2014

I want to thank Pat Vlach ChannelforHealing publicly for the energy work that she did on me. I had an appointment with her a few weeks back and asked her to assist me to attract more abundance in my life through her energy work, and I have gotten so many new clients since! It is just amazing!!! Thank you Pat, you’re the best!!!
Merced The Realtor

2014

Having taken the conventional medical route to help my son with some issues without long term results. I decided to supplement his treatments with a visit to Pat. Her support and understanding made my son very comfortable with her process. The results of her work have been amazing!
Amy Brite

December 2013

Hi Pat, I want you to know that I did my first Reiki session on a patient yesterday since your initiation into Reiki I & II with me. She is a patient at the place where I work since having a massive stroke 6 weeks ago. She was completely “dead” on her entire left side. Now some sensation is returning to her left leg, and of course the first sensation to return from a “dead” nerve is severe pain. She has had a particularly bad week of uncontrollable pain, sleeplessness, and anxiety. Being pressed for time, I did a brief session with her and she fell asleep. Today, I stopped by her room to see her, 24 hours after Reiki, and she was sitting up in bed, looked rested, had good coloring, and it was the first time I’ve seen her smile since we met. I asked her how her day was, and she said, “it was the best day I’ve had since coming here. I slept all night, and I’ve felt great all day.” I offered her a brief session as a “booster” and she accepted. I asked her where her pain was worst today, and she answered, “Nowhere, nothing hurts.” Both she and her husband were beaming! (And as such, so was I!) Thank you Pat for this gift!
MC

September 2013

I wanted to take the time to say that my session with you was something that I have been looking to do for some time.  To have you tell me this during my session left me speechless.  After having some time to think about the things you spoke of, I have been able to see what you meant.  I think you asked me if I had either a small or black pet or cat.  The specifics seem to have slipped my mind.  Then you said you felt the presence at my right shoulder.  The thing about this is…I had a black cat for 14 years and everyday she had to be “shoulder slung”.  This consisted of her being laid across my right shoulder and held like a baby.  She was very dear to me and has been missed terribly since her passing a couple of years back.  Thank you for the other insights you provided. 
MJ

July 2013

After a time of severe depression, my session with Pat opened me up and I felt positive energy flowing through me. I use techniques I learned to help and continue to heal me when faced with challenges. I am so thankful for the healing I received through Pat. What a gift. What a blessing. With heartfelt gratitude!!!
M. Brown

July 2013

I would like to extend a sincere “thank you” for showing me a process of healing that has opened me up to a new way of life. I am a counselor, and I have always enjoyed the process of traditional therapy for my personal healing, until I met Pat. She possesses special gifts that have given me the opportunities to transform on a personal and professional level. Because of my sessions with Pat I have been able to remove blocks that have given me a new sense of confidence and understanding in myself and those around me. I have truly become more fulfilled in all areas of my life. So much that my mother and sister have also become clients. Thank you Pat for helping our family step into a more authentic way of living, we are forever grateful.
E. Mancini

June 2013

FYI Silver has not coughed once since our session. Jon and I are truly amazed and thankful!
Lila Inman Hackett

June 2013

I am very pleased with my Reiki share experience with Pat. After having Reiki done on me, I felt as if my body had been plucked like a violin string. I had arrived at the meeting feeling pretty tense after a busy week, but after being soaked in loving energy, all that stress was released. Looking forward to completing Reiki 1 with her!
April Ramsey

May 2013

This Woman’s Energy and Free Will to share is amazing I love her Light!! Thank You for Beautiful enlightenment.
Ashton

May 2013

God Bless you and your gifts! You are truly amazing and I appreciate your intuitiveness. Hugs!
Marilyn

April 2013

Wow. What a magical day! I spent it with 5 amazing healers to become certified to give Munay Ki rites. Pat Vlach is a deeply gifted healer/shaman and I’m honored and blessed to have the opportunity to work with her and the rest of our group. ♥ Life is fabulous and just keeps getting better! ♥ Thank you Pat! You’re such a gift to all of us .
Sheen

April 2013

A couple of things….1) I feel great today for the first time in weeks….So THANK YOU! 2) I am still taking it easy and reminding myself to eat and will hit the health food store today or tomorrow. 3) Also, what you said about honoring myself really sunk in. I’ve already taken some action to take better care of myself :). 3) I have more energy (and on less sleep) than I have had in months! People are noticing the difference in my coloring and attitude. 🙂 Again, Thank you so much Pat.
Stacee

April 2013

Thanks so much for the session yesterday and the time to write this out for me. I will do it tonight! I’m excited about it. Also, I feel very different today. More at ease, lighter, and in a way released of something heavy. Bryan and I almost got into an argument last night and I was able to communicate with love, compassion and vulnerability alone without letting frustration and anger get in the mix. Bryan responded with the later 2 which is our pattern (meaning we both usually go to anger and frustration on top of the rest). I was able to stay with love and vulnerability and that guided the conversation back to resolve and happy feelings. A success compared to the way we re-inact the same arguments over and over for the last 1.5 years! Thanks for the work you do. I can feel the caring you put in to your work.
Melissa

January 2013

Wonderful!!! The change Reiki has made in my life is INCREDIBLE!!! I love going to see Pat, she is knowledgeable, ethical, kind, funny, friendly and always helpful. My husband and mother also go to see her. As soon as my girls are old enough they will also become Reiki’s! I can’t wait for some Shamanic Journey’s too!!!
Anonymous

2013

The Reiki energy is finally settling, I am off one of my social phobia meds, did the Polar Plunge and did Reiki asking to keep me warm, it worked wonders!!!! I am also at the point of viewing other people as souls on their on path vs negative thoughts… It’s amazing!!! Thank You Pat, you do not know how much you have helped me!
KF

2013

Pat, is a very intuitive person. she listens to you and is above reproach with confidential situations. She somehow knows what your thinking negative or positive. Thank you.
Donna Gressman

2013

I have been trying for years to heal myself so that I could move forward with my life’s purpose. I knew I had some major negative beliefs that I could not get resolved on my own. Pat, she is amazing, the Reiki Energy Healing that she does, can help get right to the issues that is causing a person to stumble. In just a few sessions with her I have been able to break the negative issues that have been holding me back for years. I highly recommend her to anyone who would like to get their life’s back in order or even to just feel at peace and relaxed from the stresses of everyday living.
N.C.

June 2012

Pat is a gifted healer and intuitive who has a knack for facilitating exactly the information and healing I need to move to the next task on my journey. With her support and encouragement I am discovering my strength and the beauty of my own true nature.
Susan

2012

I am continually amazed by the transformations I have been
experiencing and am grateful for your guidance.
Andrea

2012

Thank you for helping me release this feeling of helplessness. You were right on target. I feel so much better & can’t wait for more sessions.
Jeanne