Wilmington NC Luminous Healing

Qualifications for working with you are through the following studies with The Four Winds Society.

The Light Body School Luminous Healing & Energy Medicine Certification includes the four directions of the medicine wheel (South, West, North, East – which are the wisdom teachings of the master shamans), ancient shamanic rites of passage, lectures, hands-on-practice, experiential exercises, and one-one-support from personal mentors.  Pat completed the Master Shaman Certification as well.

Luminous Healing & Energy Medicine Certification Curriculum:

  1. South (Illumination)
  2. Self (Reading the Signs of Destiny)
  3. West (Extraction)
  4. Earth (Walking with Protection in the World)
  5. North (Soul Retrieval)
  6. Heavens (Working with the Sacred)
  7. East (Life and Death Rites)

South (Illumination)

The shaman sheds the past and its worn-out stories the way a serpent sheds her skin, transforming her deepest wounds into sources of power and compassion. The Illumination process teaches you how to clear the imprints of karma and physical and emotional disease from your Luminous Energy Field (LEF) and bring about healing at the blueprint level of your being.

Self (Reading the Signs of Destiny)

Learn to recognize and align yourself with the signs of destiny provided by nature, randomness, and chance events. Study the art of shamanic seeing and learn to perceive the luminous world of energy, heeding the cautions, and seizing the opportunities that Spirit offers us.

West (Extraction)

The shaman breaks free from the grip of fear and is able to journey beyond physical death. The Extraction process releases noxious energies (or entities,) and emotions from the LEF. As you shed the emotional baggage you inherited from your family of origin, you break free from generational curses passed down your family line.

Earth (Walking with Protection in the World)

Study the shaman’s practices of intent, tracking and dreaming to attain wisdom and liberation. Learn how you can walk through life with protection and light, bringing peace and beauty to everyone around you.

North (Soul Retrieval)

The shaman journeys to Infinity, outside of ordinary time and space, where there are no limiting roles and beliefs. You learn the wisdom teachings of Invisibility, Mastery of Time, and the Secret. The Soul Retrieval process helps you discover and heal original wounds that have derailed your destiny. You discover how to re-write stale soul contracts, begin to live a life of grace and abundance, heal the past, and influence the future.

Heavens (Working with the Sacred)

Explore the ancient myths and forces that guide your dreams, your archetypes and your life journey, as you bring life into harmony in order to live your destiny.

East (Life and Death Rites)

The shaman learns to “dream the world into being” by mastering energy and intention to create reality. Learn how to assist a loved one in their final journey, discover maps to the afterlife described by the great spiritual traditions and learn to navigate gracefully through life’s transitions.